Bar Rescue

Bar Rescue

Jul. 17, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 17, 2011
2Season 2 Jul. 29, 2012
    3Season 3 Feb. 10, 2013
      4Season 4 Oct. 05, 2014
        5Season 5 Aug. 07, 2016
          6Season 6 Mar. 11, 2018




          Bar Rescue is an American reality series that premiered on Spike TV on July 17, 2011. It stars Jon Taffer, who offers his professional expertise—at no charge—to desperately failing bars in order to save them from closing.

          Bar Rescue
          Bar Rescue
          Bar Rescue
          Bar Rescue
          Bar Rescue
          Original title Bar Rescue
          First air date Jul. 17, 2011
          Last air date May. 19, 2019
          Seasons 6
          Episodes 168
          Duration 43m

          Similar titles

          Jersey Shore: Family Vacation
          Get a Room with Carson & Thom
          Good Eats: Reloaded
          Home Town
          Mexican Dynasties
          Power & Ice
          The Only Way Is Essex
          Hustle & Soul
          Life Below Zero
          The Amazing Race
          Little Women: NY
          Christmas Cookie Challenge

          Leave a comment

          Name *
          Add a display name
          Email *
          Your email address will not be published