Forged in Fire

Forged in Fire

Jun. 22, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 22, 2015
    2Season 2 Feb. 16, 2016
      3Season 3 Aug. 23, 2016
        4Season 4 Apr. 11, 2017
          5Season 5 Mar. 13, 2018
          6Season 6 Feb. 06, 2019




          Wil Willis isHimself - Host
          Himself - Host
          J. Neilson isHimself - Judge
          Himself - Judge
          David Lain Baker isHimself - Judge
          Himself - Judge
          Doug Marcaida isHimself - Judge
          Himself - Judge

          Video trailer


          Competitors re-create weapons from historical periods ranging from Japanese katanas to medieval broadswords to ancient throwing blades. Each entry is judged on its artistry as well as its functionality and accuracy.

          Forged in Fire
          Forged in Fire
          Forged in Fire
          Original title Forged in Fire
          First air date Jun. 22, 2015
          Last air date Dec. 19, 2018
          Seasons 5
          Episodes 90
          Duration 42m

          Similar titles

          Best Baker In America
          Strictly Come Dancing
          MasterChef Australia
          Good Bones
          Broke A$$ Game Show
          Love at First Kiss
          Railroad Alaska
          Siesta Key
          Botched By Nature
          Paranormal Lockdown

          Leave a comment

          Name *
          Add a display name
          Email *
          Your email address will not be published