Gold Rush: White Water

Gold Rush: White Water

Jan. 19, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 19, 2018
    1Season 1 Jan. 19, 2018
      2Season 2 Jan. 04, 2019
      2Season 2 Jan. 04, 2019




      Fred Hurt isHimself

      Video trailer


      Gold miners Dakota Fred and his son Dustin are back – returning to McKinley Creek Alaska, determined to make a fortune no matter the risk. But to find the big gold payout, they’ll put their lives on the line by diving deep beneath the raging waters of one of Alaska’s wildest creeks.

      Gold Rush: White Water
      Original title Gold Rush: White Water
      First air date Jan. 19, 2018
      Last air date Jan. 11, 2019
      Seasons 2
      Episodes 10
      Duration 42m

      Similar titles

      The American Farm
      Guy’s Big Bite
      Get a Room with Carson & Thom
      60 Days In
      The Voice UK
      Party Down South
      Animal Cribs
      Man v. Food
      Sister Wives
      The Next 15
      Ghost Adventures
      Pawn Stars

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published