LEGO Friends

LEGO Friends

May. 05, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 05, 2012
2Season 2 Jun. 11, 2016
    3Season 3 Apr. 29, 2017




      Video trailer


      Five Best Friends Go on Many Fun Lego adventures.

      LEGO Friends
      LEGO Friends
      Original title LEGO Friends
      First air date May. 05, 2012
      Last air date Sep. 09, 2017
      Seasons 3
      Episodes 20
      Duration 25m

      Similar titles

      American Dad!
      Doc McStuffins
      Monster Strike
      3Below: Tales of Arcadia
      Young Justice
      Ultimate Otaku Teacher
      Big Hero 6 The Series
      Watership Down
      Alien News Desk
      The Tom and Jerry Show
      Family Guy
      Life with Louie

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published