Livin’ Lozada

Livin’ Lozada

Jul. 11, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 11, 2015
2Season 2 May. 07, 2016





Livin’ Lozada follows the lives of Evelyn Lozada, of “Basketball Wives” fame, and her 21-year-old daughter Shaniece. Evelyn has moved on from the heartache of her highly publicized divorce in a big way. She is engaged to big league baseball player Carl Crawford and the happy couple have a one-year-old son, Leo. Between learning to be a mom all over again, setting up a new home in Los Angeles for her and her family, working on getting the sequel to her first book published, as well as dealing with issues surrounding her family back East… Evelyn has a lot going on!

Original title Livin' Lozada
First air date Jul. 11, 2015
Last air date Jun. 25, 2016
Seasons 2
Episodes 16
Duration 42m

Similar titles

Life Below Zero
Big Easy Motors
Southern Charm
Top Chef
The Vet Life
Appalachian Outlaws
Beat Bobby Flay
Little Women: Atlanta
The Real Housewives of Cheshire
Below Deck Mediterranean
Love at First Kiss

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published