Murder in the Heartland

Murder in the Heartland

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 15, 2019
    1Season 1 Sep. 15, 2019





      Every episode documents a town and its people through a murder that tore through it. The townspeople not only become our storytellers, but they also hold the clues to the puzzle that has forever changed their lives and how they understand their home.

      Original title Murder in the Heartland
      Seasons 1
      Episodes 1
      Duration 40m

      Similar titles

      Dead Set on Life
      One Born Every Minute
      Ghost Adventures
      Red Rock
      Secrets of Great British Castles
      Badlands, Texas
      Wu-Tang Clan: Of Mics and Men
      Life Below Zero
      American Justice
      The Kyle Files

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published