North Woods Law

North Woods Law

Mar. 11, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 11, 2012
    2Season 2 Jan. 24, 2013
      3Season 3 Oct. 03, 2013
        4Season 4 May. 29, 2014
          5Season 5 Mar. 08, 2015




            Video trailer


            North Woods Law follows Maine’s elite Game Wardens as they navigate the Pine Tree State’s rugged terrain and twisted back roads.

            In the state of Maine, the elite Game Warden Service patrols more than eighteen million acres of rugged terrain filled with wild animals… and wild people. Each Autumn brings the hunting season, the Warden’s busiest and most dangerous time of year. These ‘State Police of the Woods’ never know what to expect from one moment to the next.

            Original title North Woods Law
            First air date Mar. 11, 2012
            Last air date Sep. 07, 2015
            Seasons 5
            Episodes 41
            Duration 60m

            Similar titles

            Project Runway
            Live PD: Police Patrol
            Garden Rescue
            Love Island
            Sweet Home Oklahoma
            Return to Amish
            Game of Clones
            My 600-lb Life
            Teen Mom 2
            Property Brothers
            Livin’ Lozada

            Leave a comment

            Name *
            Add a display name
            Email *
            Your email address will not be published