The Last Alaskans

The Last Alaskans

May. 25, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 25, 2015
    2Season 2 Sep. 17, 2019
      3Season 3 Mar. 22, 2017
      4Season 4 Sep. 17, 2019




      Video trailer


      In 1980, the U.S. government banned new human occupation in the Arctic National Wildlife Refuge in Alaska, a protected area, home to thousands of native animals and pristine terrain spanning roughly the size of South Carolina. Currently, only a handful of families spread across seven permitted cabins are allowed to remain in the refuge. Within less than 100 years, all remaining permits will reach expiration, and there will be no human presence left.

      The Last Alaskans
      The Last Alaskans
      Original title The Last Alaskans
      First air date May. 25, 2015
      Last air date Jan. 06, 2019
      Seasons 4
      Episodes 16
      Duration 42m

      Similar titles

      Australian Story
      24 Hours in A&E
      Obsession: Dark Desires
      Sports Detectives
      Nicky Jam: El Ganador
      Teen Mom
      Christmas Through the Decades
      Homicide for the Holidays
      Mythical Beasts
      Paranormal Survivor
      Impossible Engineering

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published